Обтекание

Affiliate program


Registration Link Bonus
Register on our website and receive a referral link automatically. Place the link on different websites, blogs, forums, social networks, etc. Receive a profit from each transaction made by your referrals.


Attraction of clients Affiliate program has 4 levels. Transition on the new level of the affiliate program occurs automatically, upon reaching the lower bound of profit that was received with the help of the affiliate. The more partners you attract, the more profit you have.


Table of affiliate program levels::

Common benefit Affiliate deduction
< 1000 7.00
1000 - 5000 9.00
5000 - 15000 11.00
> 15000 13.00


WithdrawYou can withdraw from the affiliate account when your amount is more the 1 USD. You can withdraw funds via Webmoney, Perfect Money, BTC-E, OKPAY and Payweb.


Advertisment Placement of our advertising materials is appreciated. You can find our advertising materials inside your account, in the Affiliate program section.


AttentionPay attention! Violation of rules of Affiliate Program may result into cancellation of Affiliate bonus or freezing of account. The Service is entitled to change terms of the Affiliate program unilaterally without the notice to the Customer.


Become a partner

Обтекание

Партнерская программа


Регистрация Ссылка Бонус
Зарегистрируйся на сайте и получи реферальную ссылку автоматически. Размести ссылку на сайте, форуме, блоге, странице в соц.сети и т.д. Получай бонусы от каждой транзакции, которую совершил ваш реферал.


Привлечение клиентов Партнерская программа имеет 4 уровня. Переход партнера на новый уровень программы происходит автоматически, по достижению определенной суммы полученной от обменов, которые совершили его рефералы. Чем больше рефералов, тем больше бонусов.


Таблица уровней партнерской программы:

Oбщая прибыль Партнерское отчисление
< 1000 7.00
1000 - 5000 9.00
5000 - 15000 11.00
> 15000 13.00


Вывод Вывод с партнерского счета становится возможным, когда сумма бонусов составляет 1 USD и выше. Бонусы можно выводить на счета Webmoney, Perfect Money, BTC-E, OKPAY и Payweb.


Реклама Приветствуется размещение наших рекламных материалов, которые можно найти внутри аккаунта, в разделе Партнерская программа.


ВниманиеВнимание! При нарушении условий Партнерской программы, администрация сайта может аннулировать бонусы партнера или заморозить его счет. Также, уведомляем вас, что мы можем в любое время изменить условия Партнерской программы.


Стать партнером