About us


Our company has been engaged in e-commerce for more than 8 years already. In the meantime exchange market has seen many upturns from altering the rules of interaction with payment systems up to entire payment systems collapsing (E-Gold, e-Bullion, ePassporte). As a result not all the exchangers managed to survive. Due to our swift reaction we were able not only to stay in the market but also to take the leading positions in the niche of electronic exchange. Over that period our employees have gained invaluable experience and knowledge in the field of electronic payments. That is why our support professionals can always render you qualified assistance while you are carrying out exchange operations at our website.

Our exchanger is the official exchanger recognized by all PSPs represented at our website. This fact is the evidence of all operations being carried out in compliance with the requirements and procedures of this or that payment system.

We have created for you comfortable and safe exchange conditions and as usual keep improving our service taking into account your wishes.


Our advantages


Operation of our service is based on three main principles that are quickly, favorably, safely!


Why quickly?


  • always on-line: our exchanger operates 24/7/365, with Internet connection you can carry out exchange at any time of day or night from any country in the world;

  • efficient support: our support team is ready to assist you on-line while you are carrying out any exchange operations;

  • exchange without registration: the registration in our system is not a prerequisite for transferring funds between different payment systems, creating and paying the request will be enough.

    Why favorably?


  • favorable exchange rates: we are constantly monitoring the market in order to provide you with the most favorable rates;

  • personal approach: a client is for us not just an ordinary site visitor, our work is based on personal approach to servicing each of you. We do not sort our clients according to any criteria as each of you is of great importance for us and is eligible for quality service;

  • affiliate program: joining our affiliate program you will be able to get profit from the exchanges made by every customer who has visited our website following your referral link. The more clients you refer the more you earn;

  • promotions: we systematically carry out various promotions and contests for encouraging the most active from our clients;

  • minimal fee is 1 USD;

  • minimal exchange amount is 5 USD.


    Why safely?


  • SSL: the whole exchange process is carried out using secured connection through HTTPS protocol with 128 bytes encryption of transferred data which completely excludes the possibility of data interception by a third party;

  • business level: one of the criteria for evaluating the level of service reliability is the status of official exchanger of PSPs present at the website. The evidence of this can be such indicator of business level as TS (trust score) more than 4400 for Perfect Money PSP;

  • confidence level: currently over 50 thousands clients take advantage of our services which testify to high level of your confidence in our company. We are grateful to you for choosing our service!

  • over the term of operation of our service it has been visited by more than 3 million people.


    Mission


    Our mission is to minimize your time and money spending connected with exchange which will allow you to pay more attention and dedicate more time to your potential goals.

О компании


Наш проект работает в сфере электронной коммерции уже более 8 лет. За это время произошло много потрясений на рынке обмена - от изменений правил работы с платежными системами до краха целого ряда платежных систем, таких как E-Gold, e-Bullion, ePassporte. В результате чего не все обменные пункты сумели удержаться на плаву. Благодаря нашей быстрой реакции на изменение требований и условий работы, в этот период мы смогли не только остаться на рынке, но и занять лидирующие позиции в нише электронного обмена. За весь этот период нашими сотрудниками был накоплен бесценный опыт и знания в сфере электронных платежей. Поэтому специалисты нашей службы поддержки всегда смогут оказать вам квалифицированную помощь при совершении обменных операций на нашем сайте.

Наш обменный сервис является официальным обменным пунктом всех платежных систем, представленных на нашем сайте. Данный факт свидетельствует о том, что все обменные операции производятся в соответствии с требованиями и правилами той или иной электронной платежной системы.

Мы создали для вас комфортные и безопасные условия обмена и по прежнему продолжаем совершенствоваться, учитывая ваши пожелания.


Наши преимущества


Работа нашего сервиса основана на 3-х основных принципах - быстро, выгодно, безопасно!


Почему быстро?


  • всегда on-line: наш обменный пункт работает 24/7/365, имея доступ к сети интернет вы можете совершить обмен в любое время суток, в любой стране мира;

  • оперативная служба поддержки: сотрудники нашей службы поддержки готовы оказать вам on-line помощь при осуществлении любых обменных операций;

  • обмен без регистрации: для перевода средств из одной платежной системы в другую вам необязательно регистрироваться в нашей системе, достаточно просто создать заявку на сайте и оплатить ее.


Почему выгодно?


  • выгодные курсы обмена: мы осуществляем постоянный мониторинг рынка, чтобы предоставить вам наиболее выгодные тарифы;

  • персональный подход: клиент для нас не просто клиент, наша работа основана на персональном подходе к обслуживанию каждого из вас. Мы не разделяем клиентов по каким-либо критериям, так как каждый из вас имеет для нас большое значение и вправе получить качественный сервис;

  • партнерская программа: зарегистрировавшись в нашей партнерской программе вы сможете получать прибыль от обменов каждого клиента пришедшего к нам по вашей ссылке. Чем больше вы привлечете клиентов, тем больше вы заработаете;

  • акции: мы систематически проводим разнообразные акции и конкурсы, поощряя таким образом наших самых активных клиентов;

  • минимальная комиссия составляет 1 USD;

  • минимальная сумма обмена составляет 5 USD.


Почему безопасно?


  • SSL: весь процесс обмена осуществляется с использованием защищенного соединения по протоколу HTTPS, со 128 битным шифрованием передаваемых данных, что полностью исключает возможность их перехвата третьей стороной;

  • уровень деловой активности: одним из критериев оценки уровня надежности сервиса является наличие статуса официального обменного пункта электронных платежных систем, присутствующих на сайте. Об этом может свидетельствовать такой показатель уровня деловой активности как TS (trust score) в системе Perfect Money - более 4400;

  • уровень доверия: на сегодняшний день нашими услугами пользуются более 50 тысяч клиентов, что говорит о высоком уровне доверия с вашей стороны к нашей компании. Выражаем вам огромную благодарность за выбор нашего сервиса!

За время нашей работы нас посетило более 3 млн. человек.


    Миссия


    Наша миссия - свести к минимум ваши затраты времени и денег, связанные с обменом, что позволит вам уделять больше внимания и времени вашим потенциальным целям.